In My Mailbox (3) : The E-Book Edition

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren where you can share your new acquisitions. They can come from anywhere: through the mail, via the library, purchased from a store, or downloaded as e-books.

I have been purchasing those free or $.99 e-books from Amazon, so figured now would be a good time to post all of those. Seriously, I don’t know when I’m going to find the time to read all of these, but the “free” price tag is so hard to resist!

Purchased:

For Review:

So what’s in YOUR mailbox?

This entry was posted in In My Mailbox and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In My Mailbox (3) : The E-Book Edition

  1. great haul this week. you have a lot of great reading ahead of you it seems like. blood will tell intrigues me. enjoy all your books :)

    Our IMM.

    -michelle

  2. Oooh! The covers of Angel Fall and Star Bright are goregous! (Yes I am a cover whore lol) Nice IMM :)

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

