In My Mailbox (4)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren where you can share your new acquisitions. They can come from anywhere: through the mail, via the library, purchased from a store, or downloaded as e-books.

Library Picks:

Purchased:

For Review:

FYI to anyone who is interested, Code Name Verity is set to “read now” on NetGalley, so anyone can sign up and download it (it’s free to sign up and you don’t need a e-reader; just download Adobe Digital Editions and you can read it on your computer). I have heard extremely good things about this book and am really looking forward to reading it soon.

Did you get anything good in the mail this week? Feel free to link me!

This entry was posted in In My Mailbox and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to In My Mailbox (4)

  1. Addie R. says:

    Wow, great haul of books this week! I’m excited to read almost all of these! I hope you enjoy them all!

    My IMM

  2. Miranda says:

    Burn Bright, I am so jealous! Great haul. I hope you love your books.

    • Merin says:

      Fishpond sent me a coupon, so I used it to buy a few Aussie-only titles. Really excited to get started on Burn Bright. Thanks for stopping by my blog! :)

  3. Looks like you had a yummy week!!

    Thanks for sharing,
    Dani
    http://paulettespapers.com/?p=1992

    • Merin says:

      Thanks for stopping by! (And sorry for the late comment; yours got caught in my spam filter.) I’m pretty excited to read all of these books. :)

  4. jenn says:

    What a lovely set of books! Thanks for participating in Stacking the Shelves!

    Jenn (Tynga’s Reviews)

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

