Stacking the Shelves #2

A little late on this, but I think I had a pretty good excuse, seeing as I just got back from Champaign, IL, where I graduated with my Masters in Library and Information Science. Yay, me!

Anyway! Moving on. :)

Stacking the Shelves is a new weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. You can read more about the creation of Stacking the Shelves by visiting the official launch page here.

I have several items for review thanks to NetGalley and its participating publishers, and also received the final two items from my Fishpond order. I’m looking forward to diving into all of them! Here’s what’s new this week:

Purchased:

For Review:

Did you get anything good in the mail this week? Feel free to link me!

This entry was posted in Stacking the Shelves and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stacking the Shelves #2

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

