COVER REVEAL: Renegade by Amy Carol Reeves

Just saw this on Twitter! It’s the cover for Amy Carol Reeves’ upcoming book Renegade, which is the sequel to Ripper (Flux, 2012) (not to be confused with the book of the same name by Stefan Petrucha, which I haven’t read yet).

No summary or blurb has been posted as of yet, so I can’t share that. Instead, I will point you to my review of Ripper. Did you read Ripper? If so, what do you think of the cover? It just makes me excited for the sequel, but we still have so long to wait! Renegade isn’t due to be released until April 2013. :(

 

This entry was posted in Cover Reveal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to COVER REVEAL: Renegade by Amy Carol Reeves

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves #11 –

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

