Review Copy Wipeout Progress Post #3

It’s time for my third check-in post for Review Copy Wipeout, sponsored by The Book Monsters.

To be honest, I am not doing well at all in the reading department right now, let alone reading review books. My job is, quite simply, kicking my butt, and when I get home from work (usually not until 5:30/6:00pm) I’m not really in the mood for anything at all except sitting like a lump and watching mind-numbing TV. I’m definitely looking forward to Thanksgiving break, when I will get five whole days off work. Hopefully I can do some serious reading then, but for now, here’s my update with my one new title reviewed. Hopefully I can get through at least two others during the next two weeks.

Review Copy Wipeout Check-in Dates

October 15th:

The Truth About Faking by Leigh Talbert Moore (3.5/5 stars)

October 29th:

Florence by Ciye Cho (3.5/5 stars)
Phantom by Laura DeLuca (4/5 stars)

November 12th:

Two and Twenty Dark Tales: Dark Retellings of Mother Goose Rhymes by Nina Berry et al. (3.5/5 stars)

November 26th:

[Coming Soon]

December 10th:

[Coming Soon]

December 24th:

[Coming Soon]

December 31st:

[Coming Soon]

This entry was posted in Galley Memes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review Copy Wipeout Progress Post #3

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves #24 –

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

