Mythology Week Recap + Giveaway Winner Announcement

mythologyweekMythology Week @ Read and Reviewed has come to a close, and I’m so pleased with how it turned out! Thank you to those of you who commented on my posts and reviews (I’m glad I was able to convince a few of you to read the Percy Jackson books, and was happy to squee and share the love with those of you who already know how awesome he is), and thanks to all of you who entered my giveaway! I had over 120 entries, which makes me happy. Before I announce the winner, though, I wanted to recap my week’s worth of posts, for those of you who may have missed a few of them and still want to check them out.

Mythology Week Recap

Review of Fury by Shirley Marr
Why I Love… Percy Jackson
Waiting on Wednesday for Furious by Jill Wolfson
Review of The Goddess Legacy AND The Goddess Inheritance by Aimee Carter
Review of Envy by Elizabeth Miles

And now, I’m super excited to announce the winner of my Greek Mythology-themed giveaway!

*cue drumroll*

The winner is … Lauren @ Lose Time Reading!

She has 48 hours to respond to my email and/or tweet, and if I don’t hear anything, I will choose another for the prize.

Congrats and thank you again (so much!) to everyone who entered! Next year I plan on repeating this event with a focus on Egyptian Mythology, and hope to have the same fabulous turnout. ♥

We now return you to your regularly scheduled blog posts. :)

newsignature

This entry was posted in My Giveaways, Mythology Week and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mythology Week Recap + Giveaway Winner Announcement

  1. Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews says:

    Congrtas on your awesome week of hosting Greek Mythology. I have enjoyed it every bit. It was definitely lots of fun and lots of you! I look forward to next year and Egypt! :)

  2. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves #37 –

  3. Pingback: Mythology Week @ Read and Reviewed –

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

