Summer Lovin’ Read-a-Thon Sign-Up Post

The Summer Lovin’ Read-a-thon is a week-long read-a-thon event hosted by seven independent bloggers! (Oh, Chrys!, Tumbling Books, Effortlessly Reading, Love Life Read, Shelf Addiction, Read Sleep Repeat, and Reviewing Wonderland)

This read-a-thon has perfect timing, because it’s during the summer when I don’t have to work! This means I can devote lots of time to reading this summer, which is good, because hopefully it will allow me to clear out my review pile. I have so much to read!

Here are the details for the Summer Lovin’ Read-a-thon:

WHEN: July 1st – July 7th

WHAT: A week-long read-a-thon that will allow you to read at your own pace, when you want!

INCLUDES: Daily challenges for awesome prizes and opportunities to get points toward the Grand Prize Packs. As if that weren’t enough, the week will end with a 24-hour marathon read-a-thon! Twitter parties, mini-challenges, games, prizes given EVERY HOUR, and more chances to get points toward the Grand Prize Packs.

Sign-ups will be open through July 6th. I’m in. Are you?

signature2

This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Summer Lovin’ Read-a-Thon Sign-Up Post

  1. It’s wonderful to have you join us! And what luck that you have some free time to really get involved.

  2. YAY! I’m so happy you’re doing this. I’m one of the hosts, but I’m planning on reading at least 5 books, since I did so awful on Bout of Books. LOL

  3. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves #52 | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

