Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait to Read

tttbanner

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join!

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic was a really easy one to put together, because I am in the midst of a stupid number of series that have installments yet to be released. In fact, when it comes down to it, I have way more than ten that I’m anticipating, so this list is actually a tad longer than usual. It just goes to show how prevalent series really are in today’s publishing world!

betweenthespark1) Between the Spark and the Burn by April Genevieve Tucholke

bornofdeception2) Born of Deception by Teri Brown

lovelyandthelost3) The Lovely and the Lost by Page Morgan

sistersfate4) Sisters’ Fate by Jessica Spotswood

goingrogue5) Going Rogue by Robin Benway

cress6) Cress by Marissa Meyer

splitsecond7) Split Second by Kasie West

fourthwish8) The Fourth Wish by Lindsay Ribar

worldwithoutprinces9) A World Without Princes by Soman Chainani

ofneptune10) Of Neptune by Anna Banks

Others I’m Waiting on: Mortal Heart by R.L. LaFevers, The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan, The Forever Song by Julie Kagawa, Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo, Dance of Fire by Yelena Black, Creators by Tiffany Truitt.

So those are my most highly-anticipated sequels! Which ones did you pick this week? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait to Read

  1. Crini says:

    Oh, I totally forgot about Born of Deception. How did that happen. I loved the first book.
    I still need to read School of Good and Evil. I started it once but then something else came up.

  2. ChrissiReads says:

    I love that you have The Lovely and The Lost on your list too. I haven’t seen it around many blogs and I LOVED The Beautiful and The Cursed. Great list!

  3. I really need to read The Lunar Chronicles, I’ve got Cinder & Scarlet sitting on my bookshelf, just need to find the time to read them. Really want to read Pivot Point as well, it looks really great. Haven’t heard of the Anna Banks one but will definitely be adding those books to my TBR list. Great list. My TTT.

  4. Hello Sister’s Fate, gawd that ending of Star Cursed killed me!

    LOVVEEE your list.

    Check out Our TTT

    Doris @ Owl Always Be Reading

  5. I love the cover for Between the Spark and the Burn. Well not to fond of the colors but the snowy scene is awesome… I really need to get Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea, here’s to hoping my library hold comes through soon. Going Rogue! I just actually picked up Also Known As this week (due to your recommendation I might add) so I need to get to that soon also!

  6. Pingback: November in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

