NetGalley November Progress Post #1

netgalleynovember

It’s time for my first NetGalley November Progress Post! I initially was planning on making my first post last Saturday, but I hadn’t actually finished any galleys when it came time to type the post up, so I decided to just skip it. However, I’ve now actually finished a couple of my outstanding galleys, so can do a bit of sharing with anyone popping by today’s post.

Just as a reminder, I signed up for the Hard Level, which means my intention is to read between 11 and 15 e-galleys. I’m still thinking fairly positively at this point, so am hopeful that the goal is not out of my reach.

Galleys Read Between 11/09 and 11/16:

wherethestarsstillshine prisoner

Number of Books Read This Week: 2

Currently Reading:

brokenhearted

Upcoming Reads:

fangirl allourprettysongs

If you’re participating in NetGalley November, how are you doing? If you’re posting progress posts, please link me up so I can pop by and visit!

signature2

This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to NetGalley November Progress Post #1

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    I’m doing well! I’ve read 7 books over the two weeks. Unfortunately I’ve had some that I didn’t enjoy very much :-( I really liked Fangirl, I hope you like it too. I wanted to read All Our Pretty Songs. I hope you enjoy it!

  2. MsJohannah says:

    I need to read more…

  3. Well done on what you’ve read so far, any progress is good :) I’ve read seven so far but my target was Difficult (16 – 20) so slightly behind :) Looking forward to seeing what you think of The Broken Hearted as I really want to read that. Good luck for week three!

    Netgalley November Update #2!

  4. Tiffany says:

    I want to read Fangirl too! I need to add that to my to-be-read next list!

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

