Holiday Hiatus

christmashiatus

Since Christmas is very nearly upon us, and I am no where near ready, I’ve decided to take a bit of a Holiday Hiatus here on the blog. I need to do some reading – I’m a few books behind in my Goodreads Challenge, so need to read 4 books to get to my goal of 100. I also want to try to get a few reviews scheduled for when I go back to work on January 6th, so need to do a bit of review writing as well.

So even though I’m taking a couple of weeks off, I want to make sure I send you my best wishes for the holiday: I hope all of you reading this have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! See you again on January 6th! ♥

signature2

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Holiday Hiatus

  1. Have a great holiday! I likewise need to catch up on reading!

  2. Paige says:

    Hope you have a Merry Christmas, Merin! I’m enjoying spending time with my amazing parents and little brother, before we head to our hometown to visit family on the 26th. I’m loving all this reading time I’m getting around the helping with cooking and baking. :)

  3. Merry Christmas and a happy new year. For the reading list of new books, please check my blog http://sanchitasarkar.wordpress.com/

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

