#BookADay :: A Book I Have More Than One Copy Of

bookaday

The Borough Press is encouraging everyone to tweet a #BookADay all throughout June to celebrate Independent Booksellers Week, which begins 28th June. My posts can also be found on my Tumblr!

bookaday8A Book I Have More Than One Copy Of: The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis

I adore the Narnia books, and have several different versions of the set. This one is the prettiest – it’s all the books bound into one hardcover volume – but I also have two separate box sets of the seven books as well. The first one is the full-color illustration set here and the second is the set pictured here. I’d also LOVE this set, but it’s pricey and I don’t really need it so much as want it. Mostly because the covers are really pretty.

signature2

 

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

