June Book Haul

stsbanner

[Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews]
Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

It’s been a REALLY long time since I’ve posted any sort of book haul, and because of this, if I were to try to showcase everything I’ve picked up since December, this post would be completely out of hand. So instead, I am limiting this to the books I actually bought and/or borrowed during the month of June (no galleys because I am a well-behaved girl, and have PLENTY of them to read already). So here’s what’s new to my shelves!

bookhaul

Borrowed:

Purchased:

I also picked up a couple of audiobooks, because I am determined to get through one in its entirety.

wewereliarsscorpioraces

supernatural

Non-Bookish Things:

  • Seasons 1-3 of Supernatural on Blu-Ray

And that’s it! What did you add to your shelves recently? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Stacking the Shelves and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to June Book Haul

  1. Jessica says:

    I’ve heard The Scorpio Races is amazing on audio, though I haven’t listened to it.

  2. ChrissiReads says:

    I can’t wait to read Throne Of Glass. I’ve heard so many amazing things about it! :-) I hope you enjoy your books!

    • Merin says:

      I liked Throne of Glass a lot, although it’s been so long since I’ve read it that I can’t really remember all the details!

  3. Supernatural! I’m still… ugh, partway through S4? Haha. But I love the boys. I’m just usually too busy reading. I hope you enjoy that and your books!

    My StS.

  4. Ah, look at all the pretties!. So jealous! I’d love to get Throne of Glass and the other books in the series. I really need to get my hands on it! Enjoy! =D

    Happy Reading!

    My STS!

    ~Stephanie @ Bookfever

  5. Ahh! The Grisha Trilogy is awesome! I just finished the last book a few days ago and I absolutely loved it. I hope you will as well.
    I also need to check out The Scorpion Races! It looks great.
    Enjoy your haul! :)

    Nick – My Haul

  6. Fiza @ I'll Read Till I Drop says:

    Great haul! I still have to pick up the Grisha series but I’ll definitely get them soon :D

    My new pretties :)

  7. jirrine says:

    I really liked Throne of Glass but I have yet to read Crown of Midnight. I am a bit hesitant to read it because I am afraid I am going to like it so much that I cannot wait for all the other books in the series. I really want to read Shadow and Bone as well but haven’t bought it yet. Happy reading!

  8. kimberlyfaye says:

    I still need read both Maas’ and Bardugo’s series. One of these days…

    We Were Liars could be really, really interesting in audiobook format. I hope you enjoy it and the Scorpio Races both!

    My StS!

  9. The Grisha trilogy is so good! You definitely made the right choice by picking up all three books at once — after finishing Shadow and Bone, I wanted to read Siege and Storm right away! Happy reading! (:

  10. Jamie (Jay) says:

    Great haul! Throne of Glass and Shadow and Bone are two books I really want to read. An you have Supernatural seasons there! Amazing series!!!!, Who is your favorite character in the series?

  11. Oh my gosh, The Scorpio Races audiobook is AMAZING! One of the narrators, Steve West, has one of the most attractive voices I’ve ever heard. I would listen to him read the phone book – and he would make it sound amazing.

    • Merin says:

      I think you were actually the one who first put the audiobook on my radar! I figure that if THIS one can’t get me interested in audiobooks than probably nothing can!

  12. I LOVED We Were Liars, one of my favourites of this year so far. I so need to pick up Throne of Glass sometime though. SUPERNATURAL. :D! Happy reading and happy watching!

    Here’s mine

    Kirsty @ StudioReads

  13. Pingback: July in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

