Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon Progress Post #2

treesofreveriereadathon

Week two of the Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon has come to an end, which means it’s time for another progress post! This one will be laid out exactly like last week’s, and I’m excited to say that my reading continues apace. I’m so glad I’ve been managing to actually read and review and blog! I just hope I can keep that up once I go back to work in two weeks.

readathonprogress

Week Two (7/18 – 7/24):

Books Read:
savagedrift dissonance
Number of Books Read: 2
Number of Pages Read: 802

Total Books Read for Read-A-Thon: 4
Total Pages Read for Read-A-Thon: 1532

New Reading Challenges/Prompts Completed:

  • Read a book you’ve heard a lot of good things about (Dissonance)
  • Finish an entire book in ONE day (Dissonance)
  • Finish a book in a series you’ve not yet completed (Savage Drift)
  • Read a book written by or focusing on [a] POC #weneeddiversebooks (Savage Drift)

Currently Reading:
starling silmarillion

There’s one more week left in this Read-A-Thon, so I’m excited to see what I can accomplish over the next seven days!

signature2

This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon Progress Post #2

  1. Wow, you’re really making nice progress! :)

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

