Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon Final Progress Post

treesofreveriereadathonThe Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon has now come to an end, which means it’s time to make my final progress post. I’m going to compile all of my previous posts together, so I have everything in one place. I didn’t read as much as I was hoping to in this read-a-thon, but it still motivated me to read more than I was, which was really my ultimate goal here.

Books Read During the Read-A-Thon:

lovelyandthelost prisonerofnightandfog savagedrift dissonance starling

Number of Books Read: 5
Total Pages Read: 1,855

Reading Challenges/Prompts Completed:

  • Read a book you’ve heard a lot of good things about
  • Finish an entire book in ONE day
  • Finish a book in a series you’ve not yet completed
  • Read a book written by or focusing on [a] POC #weneeddiversebooks
  • Read a book by an author you haven’t read before
  • Read a book in the Fantasy genre
  • Write a book review for one of the books you read
  • Take pictures of your reading progress (see my Instagram)
  • Read a book you received in exchange for an honest review
  • Read a book from your Goodreads to-read shelf
  • Read a book to go towards a specific reading challenge
  • Read a book from thebooker‘s Underrated Book Project

So that’s that! Not too shabby, if I do say so myself. :)

signature2

This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

