August Book Haul

stsbanner

[Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews]

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1augustbookhaul

Purchased:

Non-Book Items:

I was a very good girl when it came to requesting galleys or buying e-books or audiobooks this month, so my haul is sort of small when you consider it’s for the entire month of August. But I have so many books to read already, and just really didn’t need to add to the review queue!

What did you pick up recently? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Stacking the Shelves and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to August Book Haul

  1. Pingback: August Book Haul | The blog of COOPER APPAREL. Find us at https://www.facebook.com/Coopertees

  2. Nice haul. :) I’ve been interested in buying Aristotle and Dante Discover The Secrets of The Universe. Shatter Me sounds interesting too, I need to read it eventually. Just the spine for The Book Thief looks gorgeous. I have a paperback copy that I have yet to completed reading. Good job on not going overboard with requesting galleys or buying books. :) I fear I may have that problem this month. I’ve been working on my “book haul” list of what to buy and…it’s not going to well. :( So many books.

    The only book I’ve recently gotten is one I’ve yet to receive, which is an ARC of Falling Into Place that I won from a giveaway. Any day now though. :)

  3. ChrissiReads says:

    I can’t wait to read Aristotle and Dante. I’ve heard great things! I really enjoyed the Shatter Me trilogy. I hope that you like it too.

  4. April Wood says:

    Great book haul! I miss buying books, and loaning books from the library for MYSELF, and not books I get for review. :/ I need to make time for that for sure!

  5. April Wood says:

    Just followed you on Twitter :) xo

  6. leydylaura says:

    Nice haul! Hope you enjoy your books!

    Come and check out OUT’s STS

    And dont forget to enter the giveaways! Including 3 boxes full of books!

    Leydy from OUAT

  7. Cait says:

    THE BOOK THIEF IS AMAZING!!! I read it a few weeks ago, but I just absolutely love it (I was so silly to put it off for so long, I tell you, it’s amazing) and I love your mug! I have a real obsession with awesome mugs, even though I don’t like own any, but I pin a lot of them on pinterest. Totally counts. x)
    My Stacking the Shelves!

  8. I ordered The Book Thief this week! Been wanting to read it for ages, kept picking it up in Waterstones and putting it back, haha. But finally got it, whoo! Next on my finally list is Fangirl. ;) Happy reading!

    Here’s mine

    Kirsty @ StudioReads

  9. I could read Shatter Me again and again!

  10. Eat, sleep, read mug! I love it :D

  11. Shatter Me is amazing. I have heard mixed reviews of Blood Magic. You got some books that are new to me. Enjoy them.

    Grace @ Books of Love

  12. Pingback: September in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

