October TBR Pile

tbrpilebanner

Another month over, another new TBR Pile! I didn’t do much reading at all in September because work was just absolutely insane, and I’m not sure how much I’ll get done early in October, either, because we have report cards due next week and then parent-teacher conferences the next week, but I’m still hoping to at least read more than I did in September. As usual, I’ve created a stack of books to choose from; some of these won’t get read, others may be added, etc., but this gives you a general idea if nothing else of what I’m hoping to get to this month.

tbrpile

October’s List:

  • The Fourth Wish by Lindsay Ribar
  • Flights and Chimes and Mysterious Times by Emma Trevayne
  • Cress by Marissa Meyer
  • Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken
  • The Raven Boys (on audiobook – currently listening to)

E-books + Not-Yet-Released Books (not pictured):

  • Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake (my Halloween read)
  • The Fall by Bethany Griffin
  • The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

And [3] Galleys from the Following List:

  • Invisible by Dawn Metcalf (currently reading)
  • Stitching Snow by R.C. Lewis
  • The Cure for Dreaming by Cat Winters
  • Mortal Heart by Robin LaFevers
  • Between the Spark and the Burn by April Genevieve Tucholke

Have you read any of these? Which one(s) do you recommend the most?

signature2

This entry was posted in TBR Pile and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to October TBR Pile

  1. I’m just in love with the raven boys series. The second book blew me away.

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

