Top Ten New Series I Want To Start

tttbanner

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join!

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic asked us to list the Ten New Series We Want To Start. The caveat was that they wanted us to keep the chosen series relatively new – as in, within the past two years – which wasn’t hard for me, especially since it seems like almost every book ever is part of a series. Most of these are new – within the last year – although the last two are definitely older. I still figure they count, though, since one of them is still in-progress and the other just ended within the past year or so.

Off we go!

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

ttt67banner

pawn

ttt67a

alienated

ttt67b

firewish

ttt67c

fates

ttt67d

cruelbeauty

ttt67e

forbiddenlibrary

ttt67f

falconer

ttt67g

missperegrine

ttt67h

unearthly

ttt67i

nameofthestar

ttt67j

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1So that’s my list this week! Which series made yours? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Top Ten New Series I Want To Start

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    I loved Unearthly! I have The Falconers on my list this week as well. I’ve heard a lot of good things about it.

  2. savannah says:

    The Forbidden Library made my list! I want to see how that one turns out.

  3. Gosh look at all those pretty covers! I’ve not heard of a couple of these so I’m off to investigate! I highly recommend Miss Peregrine though! Very original read. I really enjoyed it.

    I’ve got The Forbidden Library but I haven’t read it yet. I keep forgetting about it!

  4. Rachana says:

    The audiobook for Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children was really fun to listen to! :D I don’t know if I would have had a different experience reading the book though.

  5. happodan says:

    I want to read Alienated too! You have some series that I haven’t heard but seems interesting so I will check them :) You can read my top 10 from my blog if you want: http://throughbookshelves.wordpress.com/2014/10/21/top-10-tuesday-new-series-i-want-to-start/

  6. Jazmin Jade says:

    The Falconer made my list too. I am just DYING to read it! Thanks for sharing :)

  7. I’ve read a few of these – The Fire Wish, Alienated, The Name of the Star and Unearthly. I liked them all. Some more than others, but they are all good.

  8. Jess Gofton says:

    Great list! The Falconer made my list, too. :) I’d love to read Alienated and Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children as well. :D

  9. Rachel says:

    Great mix of ones I’ve heard of and ones I haven’t! I want to read Ransom Riggs and The Falconer too, but they didn’t make my list today – totally forgot about Miss P’s Home!

    My TTT: http://confessionsofabookgeek.wordpress.com/2014/10/21/top-ten-tuesday-new-series-im-lusting-after/

  10. Tanja says:

    I like your list! The Forbidden Library sounds like something I’d enjoy. I’ve been meaning to read Cruel Beauty for months, but for some reason I still haven’t. Oh, well :)

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

