Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get

tttbanner

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join!

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday post wants us to talk about upcoming sequels that we’re excited to read. Because so much of what I’ve read this year are part of a series, this was really easy for me to put together. I’ll be curious to see how my list matches up to yours!

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

ttt70banner

winnerscrime1) The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

missmayhem2) Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins

thisshatteredworld3) This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner

wondrousandthewicked4) The Wondrous and the Wicked by Page Morgan

burningkingdoms5) Burning Kingdoms by Lauren DeStefano

conspiracyofbloodandsmoke6) Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke by Anne Blankman

ttt60a

ttt60b

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

So that’s my list! Which titles made yours? Do we have any that are the same? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    I’m nodding along to almost all of the books on your list this week! Fantastic choices. I’m particularly excited about Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke.

  2. Great list! Thanks for sharing. You have some great ones. here’s mine

  3. Briana says:

    I haven’t started any of these series yet! I’d like to read The Winner’s Curse at some point, at least.

  4. alicia♥ says:

    THE WINNER’S CRIME ASDFGHJ FLAILS DID SOMEONE SAY 2015 ASDFGHJKL

    that book is on almost EVERYONE’s list and i feel so proud of it. the winner’s curse is so freaking amazing and my arin/kestrel FEELS!!!!!!!! been waiting for this for basically the entire year and i’ve heard this sequel is going to be even better than the first. =DD

    alicia @ noverly things

  5. Petra says:

    Some of your picks are on my list as well. I’m especially looking forward to Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke. Great list! :)
    Here’s my TTT

  6. Jess Gofton says:

    Prisoner of Night and Fog and Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke have such gorgeous covers. :) Great list!

  7. I really need to get my act together and read those Page Morgan books. I own the first two books, but still haven’t read them.

  8. WINNER’S CRIME made my list! Oh, I just read REBEL BELLE last week, so now I’m looking FW to MISS MAYHEM! Oh, nice, I’m waiting for the third amie Kaufman/MEagan Spooner, too, even though I haven’t read the first two, b/c I want to read them all TOGETHER! Same situation with Lauren DeStefano. Maybe. I just haven’t had the time to read PERFECT RUIN. Sometimes, when that happens and #2 hits, I decide to wait for all 3. We’ll see! Is Requiem the 4th Raven Boys book? If it is, I’ve been waiting to read them all b/c I hear about those cliffhangers!!

    • Merin says:

      Requiem is not a Raven Boys book. It’s actually the third in her faerie trilogy, which I’ve only read the first book of (because the second focused on another character) but fell in love with. That series was my introduction to Maggie Stiefvater!

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

