Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward to in 2015

tttbanner

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join!

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday post asks us to list the Top Ten Books We’re Looking Forward to in 2015. Since we’ll be talking about 2015 debuts later, and we already listed the sequels we can’t wait to read, I avoided both of those on this list. So this is a list of new books by old authors that I’m looking forward to reading in 2015, or whenever I get a chance to get around to them!

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

ttt72

tonightthestreetsareours1) Tonight the Streets Are Ours by Leila Sales

hellhole2) Hellhole by Gina Damico

courtofthornsandroses3) A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

illusionarium4) Illusionarium by Heather Dixon

alltherage5) All the Rage by Courtney Summers

rook6) Rook by Sharon Cameron

liarsinc7) Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes

devilyouknow8) The Devil You Know by Trish Doller

ttt60a

ttt72b

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

So that’s my list! Which books made yours this week? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward to in 2015

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    I’m excited about books from Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo! Looks like we’re in for a year of good releases in 2015!

  2. Danica Page says:

    3,4,6,and 8 are ones I’m really excited for. I have the arc of #4 and can’t wait to read it. here’s my post

    Thanks! I also have a $30 giveaway going on, so be sure to check that out.

  3. Lucy says:

    Ooh I haven’t heard about Hellhole. Looks intriguing! I’m also eager for the books by Maas, Doller, and Summers. Good stuff!

  4. I absolutely can’t wait for A court of thorns and roses <3 Sarah and my favorite fairytale, this is going to be good.

  5. I’m intrigued by that Leila Sales book, but I’m also not really a road trip fan. I don’t know why, but I almost never like books that are road trip stories.

  6. Added “The Devil You Know” to my TBR list!

  7. I’m looking forward to Rook, Liars Inc., and of course A Court of Thorns and Roses. I’ve seen that one pop up on almost every list today.

    MY TTT

  8. I like the look of the Leila Sales – nice list!

  9. Heck yes to. A Court of Thorn and Rose! Oh yes and Illusinarium! ;)

  10. Pingback: December in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

