November Book Haul

stsbanner

[Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews]

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

november12

Purchased:

Audiobooks Purchased:

bluelilylilyblue

Galleys and/or Ebooks:

conspiracyofbloodandsmoke hellhole thisshatteredworld snowlikeashes

Non-Book Items:

novnonbookhaul

  • Adorable Owl Mug from Amazon (Lightning Deal)
  • The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug Extended Edition

And that’s all! I think I did pretty good with restraining myself – there were a lot of awesome looking galleys on Edelweiss and NetGalley but I was a good girl and only requested the ones I know I can finish prior to their release. My goal is to read all of the ones I’ve requested the last two months before I request any others because I really want to try and focus on the books I already own that I haven’t had a chance to read yet. Time to start whittling down that TBR Pile!

So that’s all for me! Which items did you add to your collection this week and/or month? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Stacking the Shelves and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to November Book Haul

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    There are some beautiful looking books on your haul for November. I can’t wait to read Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke.

  2. You must really love Blue Lily, Lily Blue to get it in two formats. I love the cover and I’m seriously thinking of buying it just based on the cover and author. Cute owl cup!

    • Merin says:

      I actually haven’t read it yet. But I own the first two in book format (and audio – I couldn’t initially get through The Raven Boys the first time I tried and it was recommended I do the audio instead, which worked amazingly well), so I’ve just decided I’ll continue to buy both. :)

  3. Such an adorable mug! I haven’t read The Dream Thieves yet (read The Raven Boys now waiting for it to finish) and I’m a little 50/50 on This Shattered World right now by some reactions. :(

    Here’s mine

    Kirsty @ StudioReads

  4. Pingback: December in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

