Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon Daily Updates

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbHI’m going to update this post daily to keep track of my daily reading progress for the December Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon. I will also make a note if I’ve participated in any challenges, and share link(s) to the posts. You can also track my progress on my Tumblr and Instagram!

readathonprogressSaturday, December 6th:
Today’s Read(s):
snowlikeashes princessofthorns
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Number of pages I’ve read today: 219
Challenge(s) completed: None

Sunday, December 7th:
Today’s Read(s):
princessofthorns dreamthieves
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Number of pages I’ve read today: 350
Total number of books read: 2
Total number of pages read: 569
Challenge(s) completed: None

Monday, December 8th:
Today’s Read(s):
dreamthieves
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Number of pages I’ve read today: 11
Total number of books read: 2
Total number of pages read: 580
Challenge(s) completed: None

Tuesday, December 9th:
Today’s Read(s):
dreamthieves
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Number of pages I’ve read today: 25
Total number of books read: 2
Total number of pages read: 605
Challenge(s) completed: None

Wednesday, December 10th:
Today’s Read(s):
dreamthieves
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Number of pages I’ve read today: 12
Total number of books read: 2
Total number of pages read: 617
Challenge(s) completed: None

Thursday, December 11th:
Today’s Read(s):
dreamthieves
Number of books I’ve read today:
Number of pages I’ve read today:
Total number of books read:
Total number of pages read:
Challenge(s) completed:

Friday, December 12th:
Today’s Read(s):
Number of books I’ve read today:
Number of pages I’ve read today:
Total number of books read:
Total number of pages read:
Challenge(s) completed:

Saturday, December 15th:
Today’s Read(s):
Number of books I’ve read today:
Number of pages I’ve read today:
Total number of books read:
Total number of pages read:
Challenge(s) completed:

Sunday, December 16th:
Today’s Read(s):
Number of books I’ve read today:
Number of pages I’ve read today:
Total number of books read:
Total number of pages read:
Challenge(s) completed:

signature2

This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon Daily Updates

  1. Pingback: December in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

