December Book Haul

stsbanner

[Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews]

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

january2

Christmas Presents:

That’s actually all the books I picked up last month! I was really well behaved in terms of my book buying because I already have SO much to read. I really want to concentrate on MY books in 2015, so I figured it would be best to not add overly much to that already hefty pile.

What books did you recently add to your shelves and/or collections? Please link me!

And Happy 2015! ♥

signature2

This entry was posted in Stacking the Shelves and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to December Book Haul

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    I really want to get The Kiss of Deception soon. I’ve heard some great things! I hope you enjoy your new books!

  2. Your Christmas tree is so pretty. I think that’s a great plan, to not add to many to your bookshelves, and concentrate on reading what you own. I definitely need to do that! :)

  3. Pingback: January in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

