Top Ten Most Anticipated Debut Novels For 2015

tttbanner

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join!

Happy New Year! It’s been a few weeks since I participated in Top Ten Tuesday, but I’m back and ready to rock and roll again! Today’s Top Ten Tuesday post asks us to list our Top Ten Most Anticipated Debut Novels For 2015. Since I am participating in the 2015 Debut Author Challenge this year, this was a great way for me to put together the list of titles I’m most interested in. Below you can find the ten titles that caught my eye.

Here we go!

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

ttt75

redqueen1) Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
Releases: February 10th

conspiracyofus2) The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall
Releases: January 13th

awickedthing3) A Wicked Thing by Rhiannon Thomas
Releases: February 24th

valiant4) Valiant by Sarah McGuire
Releases: June 9th

wherethestaircaseends5) Where the Staircase Ends by Stacy Stokes
Releases: April ?

distancebetween_final cover_4_1.indd6) The Distance Between Lost and Found by Kathryn Holmes
Releases: February 17th

tinyprettythings7) Tiny Pretty Things by Sona Charaipotra & Dhonielle Clayton
Releases: May 26th

thecreeping8) The Creeping by Alexandra Sirowy
Releases: August 18th

everythingthatmakesyou9) Everything That Makes You by Moriah McStay
Releases: March 17th

magonia10) Magonia by Maria Darvana Headley
Releases: April 28th

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

So those are my picks this week! Which debuts caught your attention? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Top Ten Most Anticipated Debut Novels For 2015

  1. Lots of great covers coming up this year. I haven’t heard anything about Where the Staircase Ends, I will have to check it out. Magonia and The Red Queen made my list too. Great List!
    Here’s my Top Ten Tuesday

  2. The Red Queen looks really good. I’ve seen it on several lists!

  3. Kim @ Divergent Gryffindor says:

    Great list! I have 1, 2, 3 and 9 on my list too! :)
    Top Ten Tuesday

  4. ChrissiReads says:

    We share a few this week! I think I’m going to have to add The Red Queen to my TBR…

  5. booksofamber says:

    Really excited about Red Queen and Magonia :D

  6. Really Excited about the Creeping and Magonia!! Awesome Post. Check out my
    TTT

  7. I’m quite excited for A Wicked Thing, too. I can never resist fairytale retellings, and this one particularly looks fun. And Valiant as well.

  8. The Conspiracy of Us looks amazing. And I was lucky enough to read Magonia already – it’s lovely! Hope you get to read all the books on your list once they are released! :) Happy Tuesday.

  9. Pingback: January in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

