Waiting on Wednesday #103

wowbanner

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

This week I’m Waiting on Wednesday for No More Confessions (Confessions #3) by Louise Rozett (Harlequin Teen):

nomoreconfessionsROSE ZARELLI is done confessing because ​confessions are for people who have done something wrong. ​And I haven’t done anything wrong. Here, I’ll prove it to you.

1) After my mother got that call, I “borrowed” her car. (Because you can’t steal your mother’s car, can you?) I don’t really remember driving downtown, but I do remember…

2) …getting past the bouncer at Dizzy’s (I mean, it’s his job to spot a fake ID, so that’s on him)…

​3) …and then later, telling my mother the truth about the bar but lying about how I got in. (A truth totally cancels out a lie, right?)

After all, what’s a little duplicity when finding Jamie Forta is the only thing that’s going to keep you from losing what’s left of your mind?

See? Junior year is off to a great start.

[ADD TO GOODREADS]

Why I’m looking forward to this book:

Oh my gosh! I am SO EXCITED that this book is finally coming out! I adore this series an absolute ton, and cannot wait to read more about Rose and Jamie. The second book absolutely broke my heart, and ended on a semi-cliffhanger in terms of Jamie and Rose’s relationship, so I’m really looking forward to seeing what comes next.

Release Date: sometime in February, 2015

What are you waiting on this week? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Waiting on Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Waiting on Wednesday #103

  1. Kim says:

    I didn’t really like the first book of this one, but I hope that you get to read it soon! :)
    Kim @ Divergent Gryffindor
    Looking for Guest Reviewers!

  2. This one sounds interesting! Thanks for sharing it. Here’s my WOW if you’d like to stop by!

  3. Fiza says:

    I like the sound of this, very different from what I’m currently reading :)
    here’s our WoW :)

  4. Brittany says:

    Yes yes yes! I am soooo excited for this book! I’ve been waiting a long time and I’m SO happy that Louise Rozett is writing more in this series! <3

  5. Totally forgot the first of this series was on my TBR list… thanks for reminding me!

  6. Pingback: January in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

