My Ten Book-Related Problems

tttbanner

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join!

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday post made me laugh a bit, because every blogger probably has at least one book-related issue that they deal with. I know that I have several. So here are my Ten Book-Related Problems (although I could probably come up with even more if I’m being honest).

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

ttt81banner

ttt81a

ttt81b

ttt81c

ttt81d

ttt81e

ttt81f

ttt81g

ttt81h

tt81i

ttt81j

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

So those are my ten for this week! What are your book-related problems? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Ten Book-Related Problems

  1. paperjasmine says:

    Your top tens are so cute! I love how you do the graphics. Great list, definitely agree! :)

  2. Ahhh yes, I hate being the odd one out. That happened to me recently with Snow Like Ashes – everyone LOVED it. But I was just . . . eh. It bored me

  3. Savindi says:

    I totally relate to the hype machine. I feel like I’m always one of those people who tends to dislike books everybody seems to love. Yes to the TBR list! I feel sad when I actually take off books from the list because my interest in this has dwindled down. YES to 6) There are SO many, and the choosing war begins. Great list :)

  4. The growing TBR list made my list too. I also fear the hyped up book. Great list!

  5. I have so many books in my massive ‘to be read’ pile that it is difficult to decide which book to read next!! Here’s a link to my TTT for the week: http://captivatedreader.blogspot.com/2015/02/top-ten-tuesday-ten-book-related.html

  6. Bee says:

    I always check out too many library books too. Then I get really sad if they are due back before Im done reading them <3 Bee @ Bee Reads Books

  7. christine danielle says:

    #1 I can agree. :D
    TOP TEN TUESDAY

  8. Pingback: February in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

