February in Review

monthinreview

I’m pretty pleased with my reading and blogging last month! I again read 4 books and managed to post nearly every day I meant to, with only one exception. I consider that a success!

BOOKS READ IN FEBRUARY:

athousandpiecesofyou hellhole redqueen bluelilylilyblue

REVIEWS POSTED:
A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray
Hellhole by Gina Damico
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
Blue Lily, Lily Blue (Raven Cycle #3) by Maggie Stiefvater

CURRENTLY READING:

cress mytruelovegavetome conspiracyofus

OTHER NEWS AND/OR POSTS OF INTEREST:

As per the usual around here, I again participated in Top Ten Tuesday and Waiting on Wednesday in February. You can see the Top Ten Books I Want to Read from the Contemporary YA Genre, the Top Ten Things I Like/Dislike When It Comes to Romances in Books, my Ten Book-Related Problems, and my Top Ten Favorite Heroines.

I also Waited on Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley, Ten Thousand Skies Above You (Firebird #2) by Claudia Gray, Ice Like Fire (Snow Like Ashes #2) by Sara Raasch, and Resonance (Dissonance #2) by Erica O’Rourke.

In non-meme-related posts, I shared my January Book Post, recapped my non-bookish life in my State of Me post, and shared post #9 in my Week of Bookstagrams.

ANTICIPATING IN MARCH:

winnerscrime

Other Things I’m Anticipating: Spring Break is coming up this month! That means three more weeks of teaching and then a whole week off. I’ll also be one month closer to my June trip to Disney World (!!!), which I am extremely excited about. :D :D :D

Happy March!

signature2

This entry was posted in Month in Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

