Hiatus Notice

springhiatusbanner

Just a heads up that I’m gonna take a bit of a blogging break for the next couple of weeks! Nothing has really happened, I’m just really not feeling the whole blogging thing at the moment. Between work (hello report cards) and being sick for two weeks, I haven’t read a book this entire month, and don’t just want my blog to be chock full of meme posts. So I’mma take some me time, recharge my batteries, hopefully read a few great books, and be back and raring to go in April.

Should you want to keep up with me, you can find me on my Tumblr, where I will still be reblogging and posting from my queue (which is already set up for the next couple of weeks). Also, I’m hosting some Reading Sprints this week with a Tumblr friend of mine, which you’re welcome to join! See THIS POST for more details if you’re interested.

See you in a couple of weeks! ♥

signature2

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hiatus Notice

  1. Rachana says:

    I’ve been considering taking a break too lately…I’ve caught the cold and am currently blowing my nose every five minutes!

  2. Everyone needs a break at one point! Can’t wait to see your posts once your back!

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

