Daily Archives: April 6, 2015

Top Ten Characters I’d Like To Check In With

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome … Continue reading

Posted in Top Ten Tuesday | Tagged | 18 Comments

REVIEW: The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall

The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall Putnam Juvenile, 2015 [Goodreads] [Book Depository] A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance–perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West’s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , | 1 Comment