Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

tttbanner

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join!

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday post asks us to list our last Ten Book Acquisitions. I have actually been a very good girl of late when it comes to buying/borrowing books, so this list does span back several months. If you’ve read any of them, though, I’d love to hear what you thought of them!

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

ttt89

rook1) Rook by Sharon Cameron

beastwithin2) The Beast Within: A Tale of Beauty’s Prince by Serena Valentino

morehappythannot3) More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

magonia4) Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley

courtofthornsandroses5) A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

wondrousandthewicked6) The Wondrous and the Wicked by Page Morgan

missmayhem7) Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins

valiant8) Valiant by Sarah McGuire

everythingthatmakesyou9) Everything That Makes You by Moriah McStay

winnerscrime

10) The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1So those are my most recent acquisitions! Two borrowed, eight purchased. What about you? Please link me to your posts!

signature2

This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

  1. leydylaura says:

    I loved ACOTAR! Enjoy!

    Check out my TTT list!

    Leydy @ OUaT

  2. Literary Feline says:

    I keep seeing Magonia popping up on blogs recently and it’s gotten me curious about that one. Rook is also on my radar to watch for. Enjoy your new books!

  3. Anne says:

    I have MORE HAPPY THAN NOT on hold at the public library. I hope it gets here soon. You have quite a haul of good books.

  4. thenightgirl says:

    I also just recently got ACOTAR, so pretty! I really need to get The Winner’s Curse & The Winner’s Crime. But I did buy one of Rutkoski’s stand alones last week!

  5. ChrissiReads says:

    I want to read quite a few books on your list this week! :-) I really hope that you enjoy them!

  6. HOLLY says:

    Magonia sounds really good, although I have heard some mixed reviews about it. Still, it’s on my TBR! Great list, and happy reading! :)

  7. Great books! I had Winner’s Curse last week and I just finished reading A Court of Thorns & Roses which was amazing :D I would like to read Miss Mayhem, and I love the cover of Magonia!

    Top Ten

    Have a great week!

  8. Jazmin Jade says:

    Pretty much all the books on your list this week are ones I want. A Court of Thorns and Roses is at the top of my list yet I still haven’t gotten it. I don’t know whats wrong with me. Happy readings :)

  9. Sue Holmes says:

    I’m reading TCOTAR right now… trying to devour and savour it at the same time! My TTT

  10. Great list. I really want to check out Rook and More Happy Than Not. Have an awesome week.
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

  11. Great list! I’d really like to read Magonia. :)

  12. These are amazing books, Merin! I really enjoyed ACOTAR and I really want to acquire Everything that Makes You and More Happy Than Not as well. I’ve read Magonia, but I didn’t really enjoy it. Anyway, happy reading! :)

    Kim @ Divergent Gryffindor: BLOG || VLOG
    Most recent post: July TBR Pile

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

