Mini-Hiatus Time!

hiatus

Just as a heads-up, I will be taking a mini hiatus until next week, as I’m pretty wrapped up in beginning of the school year things. Back to School Night was last night – only 6 of my kiddos/parents didn’t show out of 24 so it was a really busy evening – and school officially starts on Thursday. This means that my time is being spent pretty wrapped up in school-related things, which is definitely cutting into my reading and blogging time. I will be returning to my regular blog schedule on Monday, August 17th!

signature2

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mini-Hiatus Time!

  1. beckmank says:

    Good luck with your first day of school!

  2. Pingback: August in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

