No Top Ten Tuesday Today!

Hi, everyone! Just an fyi that there’s not going to be a Top Ten Tuesday post this week. I forgot to put one together in advance, and don’t have the energy to do it now. I’m back to work, and have been dealing with 27 (soon to be 28, because I have a new kiddo starting today) six year olds for the past eight school days. To say I’m tired would be an understatement!

So it’s off to bed for me. I’ll be back for Top Ten Tuesday next week!

(And if any of you want to link me to your posts, please feel free! I’d still love to see which books made your list – especially since this week’s topic sounds interesting – even though I didn’t make my own.)

signature2

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No Top Ten Tuesday Today!

  1. Hi Merin! I hope all is going well with your kids! I also hope you get enough rest (as if there’s such a thing haha). Here’s my Top Ten, if you’d like to check it out! Anjie @ Love Thy Shelf

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

