Top Ten Bookish Things I’d Like to Own

tttbanner

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join!

Today is a Top Ten Tuesday Freebie, so I decided to revisit a post I didn’t do – originally posted HERE – and share my Top Ten Bookish Things (that aren’t books) I’d Like To Own. I have a whole “bookish things” tag on my tumblr, so this wasn’t hard to compile, just hard to pare down. I decided to go with only the things I could find links for, since I wanted to make sure you could find them, but just know that there are LOADS of other bookish things I’d love to have, if only money (and space) were unlimited!

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

ttt95

bibliophileshirt tumbler oneringfirepit diningset booktotebag mrspottandchip  hoodie secretgarden owlbookend calciferpillow

Links:

Bibliophile Shirt | Coffee & Books Tumbler | One Ring Fire Pit | Bookish Dining Set | I ♥ Books Tote | Mrs. Pott and Chip Tea Set | LotR Quote Hoodie | Secret Garden Necklace | Owl Bookend | Calcifer Pillow

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

So that’s my TTT for this week! Which topic did you choose? Please link me to your posts!

signature2

This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Top Ten Bookish Things I’d Like to Own

  1. I love that tea pot set! So cute! I could spend hours looking at bookish merchandise on etsy and redbubble; it’s all so cute! Great topic idea.
    Mallory @ The Local Muse

  2. Veronika says:

    These are all super-amazing! My favorite would be the owl book end because one of my closest friends is a huge fan of owls and would love to get something like this for her birthday. I NEED Mrs. Pott and Chip Tea Set in my life. Beauty and the Beast is my favorite fairy tales of all time so it’d be time for me to get a something that has something to do with it. Both the fire pit and the dining set look so SO cool!
    Great list!
    Veronika @ My TTT

  3. Oh my god, these are all so cute. I need them ALL!

  4. ChrissiReads says:

    Aw, such cute bookish items! I love this list.

  5. rosemawrites says:

    I can relate to ‘all i need is coffee and books’. Yay! :D

    By the way, you may want to read the Ten Books I am Dying To Read:
    http://wp.me/p4ZhSl-dZ. :)

  6. If I could have a whole closet full of bookish t-shirts and hoodies, I’d be a happy person lol. And those table and chairs are BEAUTIFUL!

  7. Great topic! I’d sell my firstborn for that fire pit, that’s so cool! I love the Calcipher pillow and the Mrs. Potts and Chip tea set, too. :D And that The Secret Garden necklace is beautiful.

  8. I want that table set! It’s so cool!! :)

  9. signourney says:

    Great list. That Calcifer pillow though. That is pretty great.

  10. What a brilllliant idea for your freebie week!! LOVE the jumper :3

  11. curiousdaisies says:

    The owl book ends are so cute. I wouldn’t mind having those myself hehe. Happy reading!

    https://ireadboooks.wordpress.com/2015/09/15/a-little-glimpse-into-my-2015-favorites-top-ten-tuesday/

  12. bftreviews says:

    Love the tea pot and tea cup! Great choices :)
    My TTT

  13. beckmank says:

    I love this list! The chairs! The firepit! The great quotes! And of course, Mrs. Potts and Chip. ;) Fun topic.

    http://hiddenstaircase.net/2015/09/15/ttt-ten-books-set-in-sunny-california/

  14. Carrie says:

    pretty sure I need that firepit! My TTT

  15. Jackie G. says:

    Whaaaaat?! That fire pit is so clever! If only I had a backyard– I would definitely be roasting marshmallows over the One Ring every night in summer.

  16. Pingback: September in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

