Merin’s Mid-Week Musings #9

midweekmusingsbanner

Mid-Week Musings is a new(ish) feature here at Read and Reviewed, where I sum up my reading for the past week and introduce a topic for discussion. It is inspired by Musing Mondays over at A Daily Rhythm and her previous WWW Wednesday meme, which has been discontinued.

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

booksread

serpentsshadow

currentlyreading

winnerscrime insidious

discussion

Libraries! Do you visit your local library often? I used to go into the library and just peruse the shelves, but my time is so limited now – and I already have so much to read – that I instead am one of those that requests titles online and only pops in to pick them up. Right now I have Insidious checked out, and have one book on hold that hasn’t yet been released. There are a couple of other titles that I’m eyeing as well, but I want to wait until I get a few of my own books read first. Still, I am a huge library lover, and love the service it offers, and definitely make use of it when I can.

What about you? What are your library habits? I’d love to hear from you in the comments!

signature2

This entry was posted in Mid-Week Musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merin’s Mid-Week Musings #9

  1. Pingback: September in Review | Read and Reviewed

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

