Happy New Year!

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 12.17.56 PM

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 12.25.28 PM

I hope everyone had a safe New Year’s Eve! I’m just popping on very quickly (I know I’ve been gone for a while – life got busy!) to wish everyone a Happy 2016, and to also recap my reading in 2015. As you can see above, I completed my Goodreads challenge, reading 40/40 books, for a total of 13,710 pages. Here’s hoping that 2016 will be just as successful!

I am currently deciding which challenges I’m going to participate in this year, and will be updating my challenges page with the new ones when I decide. I managed to complete two out of three of them in 2015 – the Goodreads and TBR Challenges – so think I’ll just stick to two challenges again this year as well.

Also, as a heads up, I will be back with regularly scheduled posts and reviews starting on Monday, January 4th! Thanks for sticking around as I took my unannounced break from blogging. <3

How did you do with your reading in 2015? What goals are you going to set for next year? Please feel free to tell me in the comments!

signature2

This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

