Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR

tttbanner

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that one of the bloggers there at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join!

So, last week on Top Ten Tuesday I talked about my most anticipated 2014 releases. Because this week’s topic has us listing the books on our Winter TBR List, some of the books on both lists are going to overlap. However, I tried to keep those overlaps to a minimum.

NOTE: The following books are all 2014 releases. While I do have plans to read some books I already own, I did not include any of those on this list.

cruelbeautyCruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

goingrogueGoing Rogue (Also Known As #2) by Robin Benway

madwickedfollyA Mad, Wicked Folly by Sharon Biggs Waller

cressCress (Lunar Chronicles #3) by Marissa Meyer

fatesFates by Lanie Bross

nightingalesnestNightingale’s Nest by Nikki Loftin

anythingtohaveyouAnything to Have You by Paige Harbison

beingsloanejacobsBeing Sloane Jacobs by Lauren Morrill

splitsecondSplit Second (Pivot Point #2) by Kasie West

alienatedAlienated by Melissa Landers

So those are the ten I selected for this week’s list! Which books are on your Winter TBR List? Please link me!

signature2

This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    Ah, although we don’t have the same on our lists this week, I definitely want to read a lot of these books on your list. I can’t wait for Split Second. I loved Pivot Point!

  2. I think Cruel Beauty may win a contest or something – such an anticipated book… I can’t wait to get to it myself =)

  3. I will definitely be reading Cress and Cruel Beauty at some point this winter. I THINK I might get to Fates too. I am really looking forward to that one so I hope so. Oooh and Alienated. I can’t wait for that one. Great list!

  4. Lucy says:

    Yay for Going Rogue! Sloane Jacobs and Mad Wicked Folly look fantastic too. You are in for some great winter reading. Enjoy!

  5. Briana says:

    I’m really looking forward to Cress. I can’t wait for it to come out!

  6. Great list! We don’t have many in common, but I want to read a LOT of your picks! Mad Wicked Folly is going to be my WoW this week, and I’m working on Sloane Jacobs right now.

    Mary @ Mary Had a Little Book Blog
    My TTT

  7. Josette says:

    Hey there,

    First of all, it’s a beautiful blog you have here! :) I’m afraid that I’m not familiar with the books in your list…I really need to be more updated on the new book releases.

    What I have on my list of books are those that have been long overdue, ones that I should have read years ago!

    My TTT.

  8. Excited for so many on this list – especially Alienated! I feel like I need to read a good sci-fi!

  9. Anonymous says:

    Great List!! New Linky Follower :)

  10. Great list! I haven’t heard of any of these titles but they sound interesting–happy reading :) Thanks for dropping by my TTT

  11. Cruel Beauty is new to my list today but it sounds awesome! Cress is one of my most anticipated 2014 books :) Great list!

    our TTT
    Ashley @ The Quiet Concert

  12. Quinn says:

    OH man, I am so excited for Cress. I mean seriously excited. And Going Rogue, too. I loved AKA. Happy Winter Reading!

  13. Great list. Lots of these are ones I want to read eventually. I loved Alienated when I read it, hope you do too! Hope you get to them all :) My TTT.

  14. SO want cruel beauty! Great list!

  15. Cecelia says:

    Ahhh, CRESS! I need to read SCARLET first, but that would be a great pick for winter reading… mmm… sci-fi intrigue! Great list.

  16. CRESS. SPLT SECOND. ALIENATED!! I can’t wait to read all of those books. Hope you enjoy them!!

    My Top Ten

  17. Great list! I am SO excited for Cruel Beauty. I’m hoping to start it soon too! :) Enjoy!

  18. Great list! I also want Cruel Beauty and am dying for Split Second! I love the covers of Alienated and Fates. I want Cress, too, but I still need to read Scarlet.

  19. MsJohannah says:

    I actually haven’t read any of those. I need to. badly.

  20. Love your selection of books! I still have to read Pivot Point let alone the second one but I hear that series is really good :) Hope you enjoy all your books!!

    Thanks for stopping by my TTT!

    Michele

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.