Bout of Books 14 Daily Progress Post

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, August 17th and runs through Sunday, August 23rd in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 14 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

Flergs_SpringFling_StitchedConfetti1

I’m going to update this post daily to share my Bout of Books 14 Daily Reading Progress. As a reminder, my goal is to complete [2] books during this read-a-thon. This post will remain at the top of my blog until the end of Bout of Books 14!

Good luck to anyone else participating! ♥

readathonprogress

Monday, August 17th:
Today’s Read(s):
thissongwillsaveyourlife
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Number of pages I’ve read today: 21

Tuesday, August 18th:
Today’s Read(s):
thissongwillsaveyourlife
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Number of pages I’ve read today: 12
Total number of books read: 0
Total number of pages read: 33

Wednesday, August 19th:
Today’s Read(s): NONE
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Number of pages I’ve read today: 0
Total number of books read: 0
Total number of pages read: 33

Thursday, August 20th:
Today’s Read(s):
thissongwillsaveyourlife
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Number of pages I’ve read today: 27
Total number of books read: 0
Total number of pages read: 60

Friday, August 21st:
Today’s Read(s):
thissongwillsaveyourlife
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Number of pages I’ve read today: 20
Total number of books read: 0
Total number of pages read: 80

Saturday, August 22nd:
Today’s Read(s):
icelikefire
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Number of pages I’ve read today: 350
Total number of books read: 1
Total number of pages read: 430

Sunday, August 23rd:
Today’s Read(s):
devilyouknow
Number of books I’ve read today:
Number of pages I’ve read today:
Total number of books read:
Total number of pages read:

signature2

This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for visiting! I love receiving comments and do my best to respond to all of them. However, due to time constraints, this blog is now an award and tag free zone. I really appreciate the thought, but just don't have the time to pass them on.

